Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Bridget Jaune's diary
6 février 2008

Mise en biere

Kingfisher... Does it ring a bell to you? Well, because to me, it is a beer brand (don't fool a Belgian.. ;) Right. Then, it came as a surprise that I had to fly from Kolkata to Delhi with a company named Kingfisher Airlines! Doors were left wide open for my craziest fantasies: how cool that would be to fly with Jupiler Airways, Leffe Airlines or the supreme: De Garre Airlines!!! Classy huh? Gosh, it reminds me how much I miss a good beer and not the donkey pees we have got thus far (les copains, instead of sending me tons of tampax, I wouldn't mind just one Karmeliet ;)

I finally arrived safely in Delhi... Did not catch a train but flew... the idea of being emerged right from the start into India was too scary... and yet, the transition is a bit too abrupt. I forgot about the shit in the street, the cows, the noise, the smell and surtout, about Indians. But things are still fine. I am now waiting avec impatience for Fred... and then, we will be off to Rajasthan!!

Publicité
Commentaires
Archives
Publicité
Publicité