Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Bridget Jaune's diary
4 février 2008

Noeud gordien

Is there any rational explanation for this: I'd spent 5 weeks in Myanmar, hadstreet food twice a day, got food all the time from locals on the trains/bus/pick-up, ate new unidentified stuff every 3 days, brushed my teeth with water coming from the river, and except small bubbling rushes on the boat after having had a strange thick brown fermented fish sauce offered by the cargo crew to accompany my whisky- no comment -, my stomac bravely survived (unlike other travel buddies...). So why am I sick now, in BKK and only after 2 days, simply by getting food for tourists on Khao San?????

It seems that the more the place is packed with tourists, bigger is your chance to get a "turista". Fuyons [I want to go back to Myanmar!!!].

Publicité
Commentaires
B
Quel choc de passer de la Birmanie à Kao San !<br /> <br /> Pffff, j'ai eu exactement la même réaction. Repartir au Myanmar vite !
Archives
Publicité
Publicité