Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Bridget Jaune's diary
1 avril 2008

Titanic

Hard to find any kind of information related to an existing cargo shipping from Sharjah (UAE) to Bandar Abbas (Iran). Mais comme on n est jamais mieux servi que par soi-meme... I went there myself to check the story out.

Jaipur, India to Sharjah, UAE with Airarabia. Very easy and cheap, schedule hours are not very convenient though (departure 3:00am...this is not human!). I went directly to Sharjah Youth Hostel (60 dirham/night... what a change compared to Indian prices!!!) to finish my night. Here are the contact details of the ferry company operating between UAE and Iran:

OASIS FREIGHT AGENCY     Kayed Ahli Biulding

Jamal Nasser Road (parallel to Al Wahda street)  +9716 55 96 320

I myself decided to flight directly into Iran since the next boat departed on April 9... 10 days later! I ouldn't wait that long in the Disneyland Emirates...

Publicité
Commentaires
Archives
Publicité
Publicité